Untitled #7

I do not see imperfections
Even though I seek not perfection
All I see is you
I love you, you are my lover
I seek no riches you may come by
I seek no glory in your victories
I seek no envy in your friendships
I come in peace
I just want to hear about your dreams
And help you achieve them
I just want to lay in your arms
And make plans with you
I seek no misunderstanding from us
I seek no anger from us
I seek no secrets from us
We must be in peace
I just want to laugh about nothing with you
And respect each others needs
I just want to sleep where you sleep
And brave the storms with you
I love you, you are my lover
I only seek the best for you
Leave a Reply

