All of My Attention

Without thinking I almost speak the unthinkable
Overtaken by emotions unknown
Totally wrapped in you, I want you in my bed
You have all my attention
It’s hard to say what I love most about you,
Your smile, your mind, your body,
Your vision, your creativity, your sense of humour
I could go on and on
You have all my attention
To describe you I want to say
Beautiful, amazing, inspiring
Heavenly, refreshing, intoxicating
Seductive, enchanting, arousing
Flirtatious, Provoking, inviting
You have all my attention
You are sexy, you are cheeky, you are funny
You are simply adorable and real, no pretence
How can any boy not be in awe of
Such refreshing qualities in another boy?
You have all my attention
You intrigue me with your every move
So I just want to stare forever at you
But I cannot keep my composure
At the sight of you
But you have all my attention
All of it
Leave a Reply

