Shame on you #2

Your heart is tainted
Your heart is black like tar
Can you not see?
Where is your compassion?
Just who do you think you are
To mock my feeling
To mock my love and call it unnatural
When I see you display such cruelty
My heart shatters into little tiny pieces
Like glass smashed against the walls
you have built to deny me of my rights
Sweetheart your hate is so unnatural
Your hate disgusts me and makes me most bitter
I cry to the gods I don’t believe in
In hope you shall be forgiven
For there is a throne for you in hell
Covered in glitter and tinsels
If you continue to refuse to
Acknowledge my existence
Leave a Reply

