Stay or Go

Should you stay or go either way I would be fine
I always said I would never let you go
Never thought for a moment that
When it came down to it I wouldn’t have a choice
And infact all I could do is watch you leave
But should you stay or go either way I would be fine
Should you stay or go either way I would be fine
It feels like I’m hurting already so I’m just sitting here
Thinking to myself, if it’s all that important to me If you stay or go
I must admit my life would be less complicated if you stayed
But should you stay or go either way I will be fine
Should you stay or go either way I would be fine
Most of my time will be spent trying to figure out
Why you don’t want me anymore
I’m not mad at you so if I ever do you wrong
Please don’t think the worse of me
Should you stay or go either way I would be fine
Leave a Reply

