Sao Paulo boy #1

Drifting through life seeking a smile
Found a smile that expresses tenderness
I feel a tingle like the spark of a fire
Is this wrong or is this fate?
I can talk to you because
Your eyes tell me so
I feel pleasure and excitement
Is this a dream or is this real?
Separated by distance and time
Yet you make me feel like a man
Menino bonito, Chico guapo
You make me feel like I’m famous
Garoto sexy, Chico sexy,
You make me feel like a king
Menino lindo, Chico hermoso,
You make me feel provocative
Menino bonito, Chico guapo
You make me want to erupt
Like a dangerously wild tsunami
Damn! Joder! Forder!
I am tangled and I am troubled
Because I cannot miss you
I don’t know how
I cannot make your dreams come true
Because I don’t know what they are
I will make you happy
I will make you sad
I will make you feel joy
I will make you feel pain
I will make you feel satisfied
I will make you complain
I will make you laugh
I will make you cry
But you will indefinitely feel alive
Leave a Reply

