Seasons

In autumn
I watch as the leaves fall from the tree
I love autumn because the trees teaches
Us how important it is to let go of things that are dead
In Spring
I watch as the flowers begin to bloom
I love spring because the flowers teaches
Us that every bud can become a flower
In summer
I watch as the sun makes everything so appealing
I love summer because the sun teaches
Us that everyone is capable of shining
In Winter
I watch as it brings it’s gloom, grey and cold
I don’t care for winter
It teaches me nothing as I wither and die
Leave a Reply

