My Heart’s Desire

The boy my heart desires
Is so beautiful nobody needs to say it
At the sound of his name
My heart skips a beat
At the sight of him
I become prisoner to his heart
When I look into his eyes
I am not disappointed
The colour of his eyes
Reminds me of a beautiful sight
The joy in his smile reminds
Me of a beauty so rare
I drive myself crazy thinking about him
And I drive myself crazy
Wanting him they way I do
He has ravished me away by
Power I cannot resist
The lust I feel for him
The lust I have for him
Makes even his most innocent touch
Turn me on like fire
The thought of not being with him
Is too much to bear
So I will tell him that
He is the sweetest person I know
And I want to hold him close
Just so I can hear his heart beat
Leave a Reply

