Loving you #3

I don’t even know
How it got this way
When I first met you
I never thought I would get
So involved, and now
I’m in love with you
In search of haplessness, I found you
And you make me feel so happy
You always seem to brighten up my day
And only you can do this
I can’t deny my feelings for you
And it’s not hard to see
My love is all in you
I’ve brought you into
The special places in my heart
Because you were my
Love from the start
Your beauty has blinded me
And I can’t ever let you go
I will wait forever for you
Leave a Reply

