Loving you #2

I want to open my heart to you
But I can’t figure out what to say exactly
I don’t know what to do I don’t want to scare you away
The way you make me feel I cannot describe
The thought of you lights up my heart and makes me smile
I thought I could control this, never thought I would fall
So fast and so hard, how you got me feeling like this
I’m still amazed
They way you make me feel, I cannot express,
The thought of you brightens up my days
And makes me smile
I don’t know how it got this way, when I look into your eyes
I know I’m falling deeper and deeper, I’m so afraid to lose
Myself in you, this feeling I have for you It’s starting to feel like love
Leave a Reply

