My Sister, My Best Friend

My sister, my best friend
Selfless in her pursuit
To see me happy
Trusting in my wisdom
To make the right choices
Fighting my battles with me
Sharing my every moment
Win or lose
My sister, my best friend
Uncompromising in her pursuit
To see me succeed
Caring for me beyond necessary
To make sure I am just okay
Understanding my choices
Never asking questions or judging
My sister, my best friend
She knows just where I dream to go
Accepts me just the way I am
I have the greatest respect
Knowing the path she chooses
Full of intuitions,
You are intelligent and wise
Mi hermana, mi mejor amiga
Eres simplemente preciosa
Eres simplemente maravillosa
Eres simplemente impresionante
Eres simplemente hermosa
Mi hermana, mi mejor amiga
Te quiero, te amo
My sister, my best friend
The best partner In crime I will ever have
Mi hermana, mi mejor amiga
Muchas gracias por todo
My sister, my best friend
My love for you knows no boundaries
Leave a Reply

