Pandora’s Box of Secret #1

#1
A breath of fresh air you are
What is this I feel?
I do not dare to discover
As I want to choose what comes after
But I see him and I am swayed by
The gentle look of him
The confidence in his walk
How can this be true?
How can this be real?
Why do I feel like this when
I am told it is so wrong
I cannot grasp the concept that
I could ever need him
How do I let him in? In this?
Will he share my feelings?
And if he does, what do I do?
This feeling is intensifying with every
Moment I spend with him
The idea of his lips on mine
The idea of his hands on me
I cannot describe the sensation
That sends to my body when I think about it
How can this be true?
How can this be real?
Why do I feel like this?
Is this a dream? If so please le me wake
For I do not understand what I feel
Leave a Reply

