Dear Ex Boyfriend

Dear ex boyfriend, I have outgrown you
No longer am I satisfied with this
So called happy life, you are still the same
Afraid, weak, uncultured. Indecisive
Terrified to take chances, I could go on and on
But I choose to spend my time wisely
Than to spell out your faults
Dear ex boyfriend, I have outgrown you
No longer am I satisfied with your pathetic attempts
To satisfy my desires, you are still the sane
Lifeless, unimaginative, defenceless, lacking the desire
To be taken and fucked senseless
I could go on and on but I choose to look on ahead
To better times without you than to list you inadequacies
Dear ex boyfriend, I have outgrown you
No longer am I satisfied with your boring
Attempts at conversation, you are still the same
Uninformed, lacing opinion, lacking ambition
I could go on and on but I choose to tell you that
Dear ex boyfriend, I have outgrown you
I am sick and tired of how uninspired you are
I am sick and tired of how satisfied you are of this life
I am sick and tired of your bullshit
Dear ex boyfriend, I have outgrown you
Leave a Reply

